Neil Young has announced that ‘Colorado’, his first album with Crazy Horse since 2012 will arrive in October.

A total of 10 songs will be on Colorado with the lead track being titled ‘Rainbow of Colors’.

The album will be released in double vinyl, along with a bonus single featuring two additional tracks.

Neil Young Announces New Album ‘Colorado’ With Crazy Horse


Editorial credit: